Steem Monsters Season 10 RewardssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Another season of Steem Monsters wrapped up last night. I made it the Gold II league for the second time and was rewarded 26 cards. The best card that I received was a Gold Ruler of the Seas. Just kidding. April Fools joke. The best card that I actually received was a Gold Silvershield Archers.

I've now been playing Steem Monsters for almost 3 months. I have 3 of my Splinters leveled up to Level 4 and one leveled up to Level 3. I think I may be content to keep them at this level because Summoners have gotten even more expensive and more of them are required to level up the higher you get. Now I will focus on rounding out my decks and buying more non-Summoner cards. Anyway here are my 26 cards from last night.



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55