Day of Steemmonsters + Gold giveaway

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

image.png


For anybody with time on their hands then there is only one place to be today. That is on the @steemmonsters site obviously.


https://steemmonsters.com/#




Looking at the calendar of tournaments today there is an almost full schedule to pick from between 8am and 7pm. Or since I'm running off Dublin time, 3pm until 2am. Now some of the games are out of my depth so I won't be joining in and some of the ones I'll join will be more out of enthusiasm rather than a hope of winning but for anybody interested there are games for every level on today.


2019-01-05.png


For anybody playing the game the calendar tool I've screenshoted is great for keeping up to date. https://teamup.com/ksqichvsz7xg679hhr And while it doesn't have everything the steemmonsters discord channel should have all of the games being organised for today. https://discord.gg/aVhPGWu


@aggroed is hosting the majority of the tournaments on today and they have a couple of rules to check out before entering. All of them are free but there are a couple of requirements to meet if you want to win a prize. This is the original post here. https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@aggroed/a-full-day-of-steem-monsters-tournaments-tomorrow

FEE
These tournaments don't have a fee, but I'm making it so if you want to get paid you have to message a friend or social media group about Steem Monsters specifically to try to recruit players. So, there's zero financial cost. The fastest way to moon is to get more players so let's all work on that as a group.



As part of this day of @steemmonsters I will be giving away these gold cards to two people in the comments who show me that they have entered any of the tournaments today. ( The winners will be randomly drawn to decide and I will actually check that they have played before sending them. )
image.png


image.png


With that said, I hope to see everybody playing at some stage and help to push the game even higher on @dapp.com and @stateofthedapps. I hope to see a few new faces both here and in the tournaments. I hope we can bring some new people to STEEM through this great game and I hope someday to win a match in one of these tournaments......

Sort:  

I just realized this as well! Unfortunately, I have a day of chores and shopping ahead of me! I hope to get back on time to get into at least one! Thanks for the heads up!

Posted using Partiko iOS

It's a long day. You might make it in at some stage to play.

I wasn’t aware this was happening. Il be on later tonight to see how I perform .

Posted using Partiko iOS

It's worth a look but there are a lot of good teams and decks playing today. It's tough going.

I'll be checking in for some tournaments later today, going for a walk to check the daylight out first :)

They are falling at a lovely time of day for me. Gives me time to enjoy the daylight and then settle in for the evenings sport and play a few games. I'll see you in there.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @niallon11!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.903 which ranks you at #4110 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 65 places in the last three days (old rank 4175).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 206 contributions, your post is ranked at #64.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Hi, today I participated in the tournament It 'All Odds

You didn't provide proof like i asked in the post but since you were the only person who competed and i've seen your name in the bracket's i'll send you on one of the gold cards anyway. Just try to read the terms in the future as if their were other's playing i would have sent it to them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63195.68
ETH 2615.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74