Splinterlands: Now on TV!


Screen Shot 2023-03-27 at 6.54.55 PM.png

Source

It is no secret that Splinterlands has not only become my main focus around the ecosystem but also continues to gain more of my time and attention as some would say. I have always enjoyed consuming content about the game during most of my workout but now I have begun to use it as a wind down at night which my wife thinks I am crazy for. However, this is due to the great job that the development team has done to put on a show for the world via live streaming! Twitch has always been a part of my world but not necessarily for watch just games; instead, I would enjoy watching eSports given the live excitement provided by the competition.

The team is now having a go at turning the Twitch stream project into a 24 hours streaming service. It has been amazing to see how many players of the community have embraced the initiative to be a direct part of the project. The support that many are receiving is encouraging as I have had many friends that have tried the streaming business to no avail. I would rarely see many starting channels with 10-15 viewers. However, we are recently surpassing 100 pretty easily and consistently. While some of that attention is due to viewers chasing giveaways, I think that momentum continues to build.

Aggy and other members often appear as viewers and engage the community very actively which is great a way to continue building interest in not only the viewership but also the game itself. In fact, they recently got a popular Hearthstone streamer to participate in the game and learn along the way. Those streams were fun as it has been some time since I last watched someone learn the game. The outpour of support to the Streamer was amazing as the community sent cards, DEC, packs, delegations and much more to help get them started!

These are opportunities that the development team continue to leverage to continue the expansion of the ecosystem. I feel that this will get much more interesting as the game evolves given the development into lands and tower defense among other projects. They have sure not taken the "all eggs in one basket" approach as they look to diversify their approach. I am encouraged both as a player and an investor of these achievements. My attachment to all Splinterlands related will not get any better any time soon!

Discord: @newageinv#3174

Chat with me on Telegram: @NewAgeInv

Follow me on Twitter: @NAICrypto

The following are Affiliate or Referral links to communities and services that I am a part of and use often. Signing up through them would reward me for my effort in attracting users to them:

Start your collection of Splinterlands today at my referral link

Expand your blogging and engagement and earn in more cryptocurrencies with Publish0x! Sign up here!

My go to exchanges are Bittrex and Coinbase; get bonuses for signing up!

The future of the internet is here with Unstoppable Domains! Sign up for your own crypto domain and see mine in construction at newageinv.crypto!

Always open to donations!

ETH: newageinv.eth
BTC/LTC/MATIC: newageinv.crypto

DISCLAIMER: The information discussed here is intended to enable the community to know my opinions and discuss them. It is not intended as and does not constitute investment advice or legal or tax advice or an offer to sell any asset to any person or a solicitation of any person of any offer to purchase any asset. The information here should not be construed as any endorsement, recommendation or sponsorship of any company or asset by me. There are inherent risks in relying on, using or retrieving any information found here, and I urge you to make sure you understand these risks before relying on, using or retrieving any information here. You should evaluate the information made available here, and you should seek the advice of professionals, as appropriate, to evaluate any opinion, advice, product, service or other information; I do not guarantee the suitability or potential value of any particular investment or information source. I may invest or otherwise hold an interest in these assets that may be discussed here.

Sort:  

@newageinv I hope you're well. There is a small proposal. Currently you have 860s.p. if you delegate 850s.p to our community, we will provide 10s.p per monthly and daily settlement.currently you are not getting anything for the same for delegation. This benefits us both, we will expand the community and you get a good return. We look forward to your positive reply. Looking forward to. Official Post - https://steemit.com/hive-188154/@nftmc/earn-15-20x-as-passive-income-on-nftmc-delegation-program-or-or-nftmc-15-20-of- or-nftmc-15-20

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31