You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing steemmonstersdb market! - EVERY CARD AVAILABLE - Buy it now with instant delivery or make an offer!

It's great for an MVP.

Features I want as a buyer:

  • More sellers with different prices of course
  • A way to buy multiples in one click. I don't really feel like doing 150 transfers for one card. A check box would be slightly better, but just a numeric input would be best with some sort of hashing assignment in the memo would be even better.
  • An easy way to sell my cards (I see that's already in your plans)
  • Pagination and filtering. Really just mimicking steemmonsters' filters on the inventory page should do the trick.
  • If/when more people are in the marketplace a buy quantity at best price would be great.
  • Cart/checkout functionality. This gets a little tricky if a lot of people want the same cards. A live update with "Oh no, someone snagged one of your cards" sort of error would be a good incentive to check out quickly.

I'm sure I'll have more notes lol

Sort:  

Seriously, this is an awesome list of features, thanks so much for taking the time to share these great ideas!

And yeah, calling this an MVP is a bit generous, I can't wait to see what this evolves to because there's plenty of room to grow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.72
ETH 3279.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67