Sort:  

Me too @nealmcspadden. Someone used to do something similar at splinter level which was always interesting. Can't remember who. I just remember that in the last one earth was rubbish in every league.

That was pre Rennyn. It would have been interesting to see what it was like recently, before the change, compared to that last time. I suspect earth would have swung the other way and dominated in most, if not all, leagues. It probably still dominates in a large proportions of them.

Ah. yes. I remember now. 😁

You are right! The game on the Novice or Bronze level looks completely different than on the Champion. And there is a lot that can be improved. I just created this simple script for me today and wanted to share :D

It's great work!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44