DTubeGaming Daily - NanoNarcAgent Opens 20 Booster Packs of Steem Monsters Cards!


Hello DTube!!! NanoNarcAgent here with another DTubeGaming Daily as "DTubeGaming Frog"!
Today we get into Steem Monsters the new steemit blockchain collectible card game.
I recently won 10 Steem Monsters Booster Packs from a contest on Twitter.Thanks @steemmonsters!
In this video we will open 10 boosters as well as 10 additional packs purchased to start off my collection!
Will I pull any gold cards? Let's see!!!
Thank you all for checking out the video today and I hope you are having a great day out there in DTube land!
Keep on Tube'n!

Check out the steemit page: https://steemit.com/@steemmonsters
Steem Monsters Web Site: https://steemmonsters.com/
Steem Monsters Twitter: https://twitter.com/SteemMonsters


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is awesome! I have streamed the frog with the pipe lol! I also use the Dragon and Evil Demon for Steem Monsters it is great! I love this- subscribed- can't wait to see more! What's DTubegaming daily? It sounds like it is awesome!!

Thanks @clove71 ! DTubeGamingDaily is a series of video games played in short form. I recently started playing Star Fox on Wii U. Facerig is the best, you can add different items to your avatars in the custom settings to make some funny stuff. I set up a Velociraptor with a microphone!

Yes! I use that too , got it from Steam-I use the monsters for Steem Monsters, lol!! I play Team Fortress 2 a lot if you ever do, haha, an old classic- I love playing the heavy he has the most guns, lmao!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17