Road to Champion I - Day #9

in #steemmonsters6 years ago



In this series of posts I will be attempting to reach Champion I , Starting from Bronze III with mediocre cards and hopefully making the journey to the top

Announcements

Moved up to 600 Rank, Bronze I!


Day 9 will not have anything being done in it, I am going on holiday.


A reminder of my goals
  • Get to Champion I
  • Get a max level deck
  • Destroy all my opponents
  • Become a monster maverick
  • Get golden legendaries ^
  • Entertain people with my journey
  • And most importantly :

  • HAVE FUN!

Thanks for reading
- Nanadar

Sort:  

Your outstanding gaming content has caught our eyes and is rewarded with an upvote. Please visit our page @steemgg to learn more about Steemgg, the first html5 gaming platform built on the Steem Blockchain.
Vote for bobdos Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64