Road to Champion I - Day #7

in #steemmonsters5 years ago



In this series of posts I will be attempting to reach Champion I , Starting from Bronze III with mediocre cards and hopefully making the journey to the top

Announcements

Still at 500 rank


Day 7 was filled with 7 pack openings, but for some reason my screencast application decided to fail on me so I didn't end up recording it. I got 1 legendary and 1 gf which was refreshing to see. I will be buying cards hopefully in the next 2 weeks so stay up to date!


A reminder of my goals
  • Get to Champion I
  • Get a max level deck
  • Destroy all my opponents
  • Become a monster maverick
  • Get golden legendaries ^
  • Entertain people with my journey
  • And most importantly :

  • HAVE FUN!

Thanks for reading
- Nanadar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65