Road to Champion I - Day #16

in #steemmonsters5 years ago



In this series of posts I will be attempting to reach Champion I , Starting from Bronze III with mediocre cards and hopefully making the journey to the top

Announcements

Back down to Bronze III due to new season.


Day 16 was not interesting once again, I just came back today and am very jet lagged, sorry for the uninteresting posts, I promise there will be a 575 pack opening within the next month!


A reminder of my goals
  • Get to Champion I
  • Get a max level deck
  • Destroy all my opponents
  • Become a monster maverick
  • Get golden legendaries ^
  • Entertain people with my journey
  • And most importantly :

  • HAVE FUN!

Thanks for reading
- Nanadar

Sort:  

Congratulations @nanadar! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85