Having A Look At The Monster Market

image
Last times I noticed that some beta card prices went down a lot. I think that it's a good to buy lots of cheap cards from the market and I'm sure that in the market there are lots of undervalued cards which can worth a lot in the future. Good discounted cards to buy in my opinion are Goblin Sorcerer, Stone Golem (this card is one of the less used cards in the game and l don't remember last time when l fight against this card or us this card at battles but I think that 4 cents is too cheap for a rare card), Sprit Of The Forest (this card has lots of useful abilities to help her team and therefore I think that it's a cheap card to buy right now) Selenia Sky (this card went down from 9-8 cents to 6 usd which is the cheapest price in 5-6 months and because it's a summoner l think that in the future this card will worth at least 7 usd).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83