You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winner Announcement Day #38 and New Steemmonsters Cards Giveaway Day #42 (Beta Cards)

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

had along sleeve spandex spider man shirt on under my regular shirt.
When the little kids came around trick or treating I gave them the candy and the last one in every group I asked them to come back up to me,

I asked them can they keep a secret?
They go yes....
I said you know about spiderman...
They said yes...
I said I'm his other uncle not from aunt mae's side. and rolled up my sleeve to show the spiderman costume webbing print on the shirt.

I then said because you were a patient and quiet and respectful one in the group. I'm telling you this secret...

The parents would smile ear to ear as they walked off talking to the kids embellishing on the story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60596.21
ETH 2611.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64