100 SteemMonster Card Give Away!!! Celebrating My 303 Card Sale!!!!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Yes you read right 303 Steem for one card!!!!

PicsArt_08-14-04.35.55.jpg

I didn't really wanna sell the card but I had to. I found myself in a small pinch and well the card had to go!!!!

After offering it to one of my friends here on Steemit he didn't have any interest in it. So he suggested I just put the card up for sale on the SteemMonster market. So I did.

I'm pretty sure that this card will go for much more in the future and I will probably regret it. For now I just look at it as this was great for the cause. Now someone else can enjoy this super duper dope card.

Haha sorry I didn't even say which card it was. Bet you would like to know. Okay I won't be a jerk and keep if from you guys.

So after talking with my boy I put it up for $275!!!! I know I know you guys are still wondering hold on a sec okay!!! Lol... Literally two minutes later the card sold and I had 303 Steem in my account!!!

Okay Okay. I had the Gold Frost Giant!!!! Here's a picture

Frost Giant_gold.png

I bet you guys are wondering how to get the giveaway!!!!

Everyone who leaves a comment will receive a SteemMonster card!!!! It doesn't matter how many comments you leave your name will only count once.

Each user is guaranteed a card as long as the comment is accepted.

Must have a Rep of 40

No Spam accepted

Each qualified username will go into a litteral hat. I will pick the card I am giving away before I pick a name out of the hat.

Example: I pick the Fire Demon card. Than I pull out a name from the hat and thay user receives the fire demon.

If you do not have an account with SteemMonsters yet don't worry you will still receive your card. You just need to log in to see it.

100 Cards up for grabs!!!!!

70 Commons Including 5 Gold

20 Rares Including 2 Rares

8 Epics

2 Legendaries

Spam comments will be flagged!!!!

I am giving away 100 cards so that makes a limit of 100 users. Even if I get less than 100 participants I will still give away the 100.

Name collection begins in 48 hrs!!! That's 8-16 at 4:15 am NYC time. So you have until than to post a comment (meaningful comments would be great just saying!!!)

On Thursday I will draw all the names live on Dlive!!!!! Not sure exactly what time but just stay stuned!!!!!!

Let's make this a thing!!!!!

Just Uploaded "ShitCoins" on Musicoin!!!! Click on the picture to listen to the song!!!!



Join our discord today!!!!!



Don't forget to vote for @Block-Buster for Witness!!!

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

To vote, use the link above, and go to the bottom of the page, and enter block-buster into the box and click the VOTE button:

I hope you all enjoy this post!!!!!


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables!!!!!

Sort:  

It's a wonderfull give away. Thanks a lot !!
Good luck in the game.

👹😱 Oh Wow @mrviquez ! You were so lucky to have pulled the Gold Frost Giant Legendary card, theres only 9 of those in the deck of 385,105 Cards! To bad you had to sell for $300.00 , I feel the same way right now in dire need of some funds, so I feel your pain my friend. I am still searching for my first Gold Legendary Fingers Crossed every time lol! The best and only Gold Epic Card I have is The Enchantress Of The Night I love her , but if I have to sell to survive I will... Thanks for sharing and I really hope another Gold Legendary comes your way soon! Good Luck! 👍✌👌👹👾👿👺 upped and resteemed!
PicsArt_08-07-12.55.18.png

OK I'll bite sanchez. First comment on steemit in weeks haha. Good luck all!

Bro , good raffle . I love it🔥

I am new to Steem monsters. I don't have any cards yet. Hope I can receive my first cards here.

That's amazing! Congratulations on your sale!

I know what it's like to be holding on to something, but having to let it go for one reason or another.... Isn't Steemit amazing, though? Had you not been here, playing a card game, what options would you have for getting out of the pinch you found yourself in?

I've been buying and selling cards for a few weeks, and I can't wait until I get that one card that will give me a payout even half as large as that!

Sweet! And grats on the sale! I am feeling the pinch myself.. especially the way crypto has been going. I am seriously feeling the pain. Where did my lambos go?

Congratulations to you on your sale bro
I'm just seeing though and its a great one to me, never know this before but this is great

Lucky Steemian who bought that Gold Frosty...
And more lucky steemians who win this giveaway!

Thanks for doing this :)

Holy Smokes!
I need to get in on that gold foil.
Only have a few commons.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47