You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters: First Impressions Of Open Battle Beta

Ha, that's the spirit, losing like crazy and staying positive :) This game is mostly about countering, Alric magic deck destroys everything, but once the anti magic and void comes into play you lose every time. It really comes down to luck, who you will get paired with. Plus it is very imbalanced once you play against the high level monsters, right now, balance is unbalanced :) I was rank 30 once the battle started, now I'm not even in top 100.

Sort:  

If nothing else I'll just play it till its no longer fun. CCG can rub you the wrong way if you just lose 24/7. One in a while ill play hearthstone but I just get murder with the small amount of card selection I have lol.

rank 30

well least you had it for a short time. Reminds when I use to play SCII. First season I did rather well and each one after that I drop an entire league till I could no longer stand playing the game and was in bronze lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93