Steem / SteemPeak / SteemMonsters discussion


It's a long show get comfy, skip to your favorite subjects you won't hurt our feelings

Most of the end of the conversation at the end is regarding
The SteemMonsters kickstarter

Sort:  

Thanks for having me on it was really fun!

Good conversation. Fun having @o07 on too. Frost Giant, Medusa, Frozen Soldier.

Cheers! 😜

The show sounds great @monsterworld , on my way to listen to it now!! 😊👍

👍💕 I think the kickstarter is doing awesome / @monsterworld , and that they will surpass their goal by a lot! I joined Steem Monsters a few weeks ago and have been getting cards when my power down comes in on steemit, or winning some packs, I also have the Chromatic Dragon and the Angle Of Light! , but its too bad Im broke and currently have a bunch of cards on the market for sale to pay rent otherwise for sure I would love to contribute to it, I Love Steem Monsters !! great guests @jarvie and @o07 ! Love @littlescribe and @coruscate !
👍 And great job on @steemspeak i have not checked that out yet!

Sorry I couldn't make the show gents.
My elevator pitch for Steem;
We're nomads living in the desert. Somebody clever invented tents (the internet), which helped us a lot. One day, a guy named Satoshi went digging and moved enough sand to find bedrock.
Now we have architecture, and we're building stable structures.
So far they're only single storey, and from a distance they don't look much better; but those up close can use a little imagination and envision all sorts of incredible structures, which is why we're all so excited.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13