Sixty sixth and seventh day daily quest

Hello! 67 days ago I registered in the game steemmonsters!

On the first day I was asked to complete a quest for the Life Summoner. He started the day with 2810 points in the Diamond 3 league, then went through the quest and finished the day with 2877 points in the League Diamond 3. The award on the first day was disgusting - all are common cards, only one sea monster and one dwarf are useful. I won 67 points on the first day - of course, not the best result, but I didn’t lose, which pleases me. The next day, the Fire Summoner first fell out to me, and after the change, the Death Summoner didn’t like this situation very much. Therefore, to pass the quest was very difficult. And I was able to finish the second day with 2811 points, although I went down a couple of hundred points while the quest was underway. Lost 66 points in the second day. The reward on the second day is quite a bit better than on the first - one card epic and one rare, there is also one sea monster and a dwarf.

In today's quest, I received such cards as a reward:

If someone wants to register in this super game, then you can do it by my referral link (I will receive a reward of 5% for this): https://steemmonsters.com?ref=monsterveritas

Anyone who wants to register for my referral link, let me know and I will vote for some of your posts with SP 2000-3000.


Всем привет! 67 дней назад я зарегистрировался в игре steemmonsters!

В первый день мне было предложено пройти квест за призывателя Жизни. Начал день с 2810 очками в лиге Бриллиант 3, потом прошел квест и закончил день с 2877 очками в лиге Бриллиант 3. Награда в первый день попалась отвратительная – все карточки коммон, из полезных только один морской монстр и один дварф. Выиграл за первый день 67 очков – не самый лучший конечно результат, но и не проиграл, что радует. На следующий день мне выпал сначала призыватель Огня, а после смены призыватель Смерти – очень не люблю такой расклад. Поэтому проходить квест было очень сложно. И я смог закончить второй день с 2811 очками, хотя опускался на пару сотен очков пока проходил квест. Проиграл 66 очков за второй день. Награда во второй день совсем чуть-чуть лучше, чем в первый – одна карточка эпик и одна раре, также есть по одному морскому монстру и дварфу.

Если кто-то хочет зарегистрироваться в этой супер игре, то вы можете сделать это по моей реферальной ссылке (я получу награду в 5% за это): https://steemmonsters.com?ref=monsterveritas

Любой, кто захочет зарегистрироваться по моей ссылке, скажите мне, и я проголосую за несколько ваших постов с SP 2000-3000.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59