Hello, Steem Monsters!

Hello! 5 days ago I registered in the game steemmonsters!

During these 5 days I managed to reach the League GOLD2.

I would like to finish this season in the diamond league, if possible :)
In today's quest, I received such cards as a reward:


If someone wants to register in this super game, then you can do it by my referral link (I will receive a reward of 5% for this): https://steemmonsters.com?ref=monsterveritas

Anyone who wants to register for my referral link, let me know and I will vote for 5 of your posts with SP 3500-4000.

Sort:  

Some pretty decent rewards. I do keep on collecting Vampires!
Already have to many and my summoner for sure can't keep it with it!
The middle of the season is the moment to break open the doors to the diamond league!
For the moment, to big players are still in gold!
Good luck,
Peter

I just started to learn the game, so getting to the diamond League for the whole season is already an achievement for me :) I play only 5 days :)

That you are doing just great! How many packs did you buy if I may ask?

Approximately 5-6 Booster Pack`s.

Then you are rocking!
Let the monsters be with you!

I am an automatic upvote bot, only for #steemmonsters, #steemmonster. If i liked your post, you will get an upvote. Only for Steemmonsters. Once a day, i published the posts, that have recieved an upvote.

Congratulations @monsterveritas! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66