Forty seventh day daily quest

Hello! 47 days ago I registered in the game steemmonsters!

Today I was asked to go through the quest again for the Earth Summoner - for the second day in a row the right summoner comes across, very cool. I started the day with 2360 points in the Gold 2 league, then went through the quest and finished the day with 2517 points in the Gold 1 league. Today I managed to score 157 points - in a couple of hours of the game it turned out to earn points for half the league, cool! The reward is normal - not good and not bad. One dwarf, one sea monster and one prismatic energy will go. Good day turned out.

In today's quest, I received such cards as a reward:

If someone wants to register in this super game, then you can do it by my referral link (I will receive a reward of 5% for this): https://steemmonsters.com?ref=monsterveritas

Anyone who wants to register for my referral link, let me know and I will vote for some of your posts with SP 2000-3000.


Всем привет! 47 дней назад я зарегистрировался в игре steemmonsters!

Сегодня мне было предложено пройти квест опять за призывателя Земли – второй день подряд попадается нужный призыватель, очень круто. Начал день с 2360 очками в лиге Золото 2, потом прошел квест и закончил день с 2517 очками в лиге Золото 1. Сегодня получилось набрать 157 очков – за пару часов игры получилось заработать очков на половину лиги, круто! Награда нормальная – не хорошая и не плохая. Один дварф, один морской монстр и один призматик енерджи - пойдет. Хороший день получился.

Если кто-то хочет зарегистрироваться в этой супер игре, то вы можете сделать это по моей реферальной ссылке (я получу награду в 5% за это): https://steemmonsters.com?ref=monsterveritas

Любой, кто захочет зарегистрироваться по моей ссылке, скажите мне, и я проголосую за несколько ваших постов с SP 2000-3000.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49