You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mini Battle-Steem (Free Level 1/2 Steem-Monster Cards + 15 Post Resteem Subscriptions)

@rentmoney , hi!

I wanna ask you some collisions I see
and shot the couple of times of course.

So the first:
Did you mistakenly answer and give the prize?

The secondary:
if the B2 is the right answer - will the another answerer get the prize?

and
if B2 is the right answer - it's strange,
cause for the classic rules the ships should not stay just behind
like these ones:

If this game without such rules -
so I choose F3 F5

Sort:  

I used copy and paste from a saved template and forgot to change the B-2. I did indeed mistakenly placed hit under the specified comment.

I removed the B-2 as its not a hit. I have sent you a rewards card for pointing out my mistake so I could fix it. Thanks for your participation in this game.

All prizes on the grid have been found.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83