Sixty third day in the Steem Monsters

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hi everyone! Today is my sixty third day in the game Steem Monsters!

Today, I started with 2756 points in Gold 1, then I ran a quest for the Life Summoner, and finished the day with 2803 points in Diamond 3. Today I win just 47 points - not a very revealing result, but this was quite enough to go to the next league! Today I got a normal summoner and ran the quest fairly quickly. The reward is far from the best, but there is at least an epic card, and a couple of cheap rare cards. All other cards are very cheap and useless. Well, what happened to go into the next league, it is a pity that the reward came across is not very good. But I hope that it will be better.

Today's i got these cards – 2 rare and 1 epic:

If you are not playing Steem Monsters yet, you can follow the link: https://steemmonsters.com?ref=monsterdraw

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56922.13
ETH 2347.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43