Fifty third day in the Steem Monsters

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hi everyone! Today is my fifty third day in the game Steem Monsters!

Today, I started with 2802 points in Diamond 3, then I ran a quest for the Water Summoner again, and finished the day with 2907 points in Diamond 3. Today I win 105 points! Today I managed to earn a lot of points again, of course, not like yesterday, but still a lot. And the reward again came across a good one - 2 Rare cards and one golden Rare card. Also caught the dwarf and the sea monster. For two days in a row it turns out to earn a decent amount of points and a good reward comes across. I hope that this strick will not be interrupted)

Today's i got these cards –2 rare and 1 golden rare:

If you are not playing Steem Monsters yet, you can follow the link: https://steemmonsters.com?ref=monsterdraw

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66