Fifty seventh day in the Steem Monsters

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hi everyone! Today is my fifty seventh day in the game Steem Monsters!

Today, I started with 2200 points in Gold 2 (seasonal reset rating), then I ran a quest for the Life Summoner, and finished the day with 2325 points in Gold 2. Today I win 125 points - nice! Today was the first day of the season and it was a great success! I earned quite a lot of points and received a very good reward! In the award, 2 epic cards of Darya and one golden gin were found.

Today's i got these cards – 2 epic and one gold:

And here is my seasonal reward:

If you are not playing Steem Monsters yet, you can follow the link: https://steemmonsters.com?ref=monsterdraw

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95