Fifty first day in the Steem Monsters

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone! Today is my fifty first day in the game Steem Monsters!

Today, I started with 2923 points in Diamond 3, then I ran a quest for the Dearth Summoner, and finished the day with 2599 points in Gold 1. Today I lose 324 points… Today I lost too many points, due to the passage of the quest. First I had a quest for the Summoner of Fire, I changed and Death fell. I hate the Death Summoner very much. After completing the quest, I tried to score points, but only went down. And the reward was very bad - all the cards are common. It was a terrible day. It has long been so bad days ...

Today's i got these cards –all common:

If you are not playing Steem Monsters yet, you can follow the link: https://steemmonsters.com?ref=monsterdraw

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94