You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lion’s Den Lending update

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

I would like to suggest something different.

Lending level1 cards are only good for a newbie. I think you should think about lending high level deck. For me I have life lvl 6 max deck except AOL. So I want to lend level 3 AOL.

This will be different to fulfill but someone may have the cards ready. Maybe someone want to try completely different deck. So it would be better to prepare for the high level cards.

I think Level 4 card deck will get more demand from borrowers.

Sort:  

All you have to do is put a loan request, it doesn’t matter what level as long a lenders has it

Posted using Partiko iOS

The section is called loan request mainly for the borrower to post what they need

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33