You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters Common Card Fantasy Story Contest! // Week 8 - - - "Arturio Rexxie"

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

What a character! Arturio. Can we make him a human being already and send him to live in my city? 🙂 That was an excellent composition, buddy. Lovely read.

Sort:  

Wow, thank you for reading it. I had fun writing, I wanted to keep it going, but I also wanted to get it posted. Thank you so much for the comment.

Awesome. You seem like you have some folk tales inside of you. You can even make one up 😉
There's a contest going on at @sankofa. Full disclosure: I'm among those putting it together. Feel free to check the entries, and maybe plan to enter in the future :)

Heading over to take a look, what a way to wake up, Your comment and a curie, I am just a tad in shock right now. Thank you if you had anything to do with the curie award.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70