Slashing monster life with blades of steel! I'm the one true warrior on Splinterlands!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmpVWhkRVijDdkvjmBShHyNWRqVdJXLGU2RfxrBszwBHS6kozob9ioqzvWqGtX.png

Out I went into the battle arenas, slashing through monster guts and hearts with Valerian blades of steel and conjuring of the darkest of energy to take life away and restore it at will....Splinterlands will know no peace until I, the one true warrior, shall claim the throne and every Splinter and monster will bow at my feet....and all the gold....and dark energy crystals will all be miiiiiiiiiiiiiine!!!!! hahahahahahaha.....

---


Do you know what's more fun than making money? Kicking ass!...and making money while kicking ass! And I don't mean like a hitman or something, I mean kicking ass while gaming from your mobile phone or any connected device...where else if not Splinterlands! For those who have been following my blog, you'd know that I used to make posts about my gameplay almost everyday, but I stopped.

Well I got bored, being stuck in silver level tier 3, season after season is no fun, all because my cards aren't strong enough. I began to see myself becoming repetitive, and I don't like to sound repetitive, its boring,....and I don't like to be boring....its...okay lets move on..

This didn't mean I stopped playing, stop playing? Miss out on all the daily and seasons rewards that could potentially build up my cards to the extent I want? Can't be me! I play Splinterlands almost every other day. So why am I blogging about this now? Well, besides the fact that I love to share my findings, I just fucking woke up! Not literally, apparently, I've been sleeping on one of the best options out there as regards kicking ass and getting paid for it on Splinterlands, its a private service that basically connects card owners to interested and skilled players.

You know cards are of different levels, right? And higher levels grants you access to more rewards right? How about the ability for skilled players like myself to be connected with high level card owners who would rather give me access to their cards to play, while the rewards are split between both parties based on whatever agreement we both come to, mostly 50-50. That's exactly the kind of offer you get in Otterworks discord channel, amongst other offerings, but for this post, let's limit the scope of our gist to this service I've been sleeping on.

Hehe, its better late than never right!

So 3 days ago, I got to learn about this service through a friend @ifeoluwa88, she also kicks ass, even more than me, way better than me,...then I hopped into the discord channel and made my request, yesterday I was replied and given an account to play with,...and ladies, gentlemen, bots, monsters, its a new dawn of kicking ass, I've never felt more powerful on Splinterlands in so long, permit me to say, the big leagues is where the real fun is when you've got the appropriate level of cards to go with.


Peacebringer.png

Out I went into the battle arenas, slashing through monster guts with Valerian blades of steel and conjuring the darkest of energy to take life away and restore it at will....Splinterlands will know no peace until I, the one true warrior, shall claim the throne and every Splinter and monster will bow at my feet....and all the gold....and dark energy crystals will all be miiiiiiiiiiiiiine!!!!! hahahahahahaha.....


But yeah jokes apart, its really much more interesting and liberating playing with maxed cards. On the other hand, if I was the owner of the cards, all I need to do is sit back and watch my rewards roll in while I let someone else do all the work, its a perfect system in my eye! The only downside to this system is that there's nothing as good as owning one's deck, albeit a maxed deck, and besides the fact that its yours till you're ready to do away with it (i.e burn, sell, or dash it out) and even while you hold it, people like me could use the Otterworks services to play while you the owner earns...more like staking huh?! You gotta love splinterlands....

So yeah, you might begin to see my bants again from time to time, there are new cards I've gotten my hands on that I can't wait to share with you their prowess and how to finely execute them, you know how I do.

Just a little reminder.....

mcap90d-3.png

Splinterlands marketcap is sitting in the 4.28million dollar range at the time of writing this post. It gives me joy lol.

AAAAAAAAAAASplinterLands.gif

Better be scared now....I'm coming....buhahaha.....

Thanks for reading!



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://steemhosting.com/kilimanjaro/?p=63
Sort:  

A bonus $trendotoken tip from ONECENT!
Also consider MAPR fund and MAXUV vote bonds too.
MAP Steem FinTech: growing your STEEM without SP.

YES! What a great Splinterlands post! I also love battling too! Also winning, LOL! I share your enthusiasm for the game! I am giving this awesome post a Steem Monsters upvote!
076 - Naga (728px, 5fps).gif

Yikes!!!! Thanks a bunch @clove71....I even love this image more, I hope to use it in my next splinterlands post.

Great to read about people getting excited about monsters. Monsters are awesome!

Thank you monsterssss

Woohoo!

You have been manually curated by the @steemmonsters team!

Thank you for SHARING your Splinterlands content with the world! The more the merrier!

Enjoy your juicy upvote and keep creating excellent Splinterlands content!


Thanks for sharing! I came back and gave you a full 100% upvote! Keep these posts coming! And keep sharing!
🥰@carrieallen

Awesome @carrieallen thank you....monsters to the moon

Congratulations @mistakili, your post successfully recieved 7.01629088 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@onecent earned : 4.67752725 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64863.39
ETH 3196.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53