You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nice card giveaway No. 2 (5x Sea Genie) + lottery draw from my last giveaway [ENG/DE]

Congratulations @flamo, you were selected for the month's delegation of SP from the "For the Love of Comments" contest. I have sent through 100 SP delegation and alerted @mattclarke who will match this. I hope you have a fruitful month ahead.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Many thanks for the delegation! I will now give some nice upvotes. @adalger now automatically gets two 100%-upvotes a day. Oh, with that I will give some Steemians a nice pleasure. Thanks again and have a nice evening. I'll get back to you soon :)

Thank you ;) .. please tell me when you start the next contest @flamo .. this game is soooo adictive, I cant stop playing it, hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64356.37
ETH 3512.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54