Back from hospital

in #steemmonsters6 years ago


Last night I was at hospital with my son - not planed at all. To make a long story short - No worry anymore and we are back at our house now.

SO - the card of the day has to be a card that symbolic my son. A nice little angel.

Do you want the card - Just tell me "Who is your angel?"

Sort:  

Sorry to hear that you had to go to the hospital with your son. One of my worst fears is having to take my children to the hospital. Even worse, being redirected from one hospital to the Sick Kids Hospital.

I'm glad you and your son are okay and home.

My angels are my 2 daughters, even though one of them may take after the devil...

sometimes are angels and devils very similar.

My Angel is my girlfriend,as i have no daughter yet. So my girlfriend is my angel

Posted using Partiko Android

Girlfriends and wifes is ALWAYS a mans angel

My Angel is "Angel of Light".
When I die, she resurrects me
She can escape the attack because she flies
When a tank is in need, she heals it
When we need more attack, she inspires us
And all this for 5 mana :P

Very nice poem. You get it

I'm happy that you son is OK. I have two little ones and it's hard when they are sick or have to go to the hospital.

My angels are my kids.

Kids are angels - but sometimes we parents do not really see it so...

Agree, I forget sometimes when I am so fatigued or lacking sleep, but when things calm down, I remember to appreciate the little moments with them as they are true blessings.

My Angels😇 (sometimes little devils😈 😉)

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeee. Take care of them today extra.

very nice that all goes to a good end.
I think I have more than one angel.

Glad your son is ok! My angels are my parents. Without them, I don't think I would even be alive right now.

Yes ! Parents are heroes

My angels are all People I can really trust

Well hope nothing too serious mate.
My angel is my best friend.

Posted using Partiko Android

Well - They said to us "GO DIRECTLY to hospital or call 911" But when we arrived they see it was not so dangeraous. But I was so afraid that minutes

My angel is my mother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77