Steem monsters card giveaway #day 9

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys,
Hope you all are fine.

This is my 9th steem monsters giveaway card.

The winner will get 0.05 steem too. So, enjoy this giveaway.

Spineback Turtle.png

Name of this monster is Spineback Turtle

Rules

To get this card you have to do this 3 tasks
1.upvote this post,
2.he/she needs to be my followers,
3.comments with your steem monsters username.

Mention a name who is interested in steem monsters(optional),but if you do this it will be helpful for me.For that i may can get more participants.

Winner will be chosen Tomorrow with random name picker.

If anyone want to sponcer me just comments below,i want your help to run this.

I am giving 0.05 steem to the winner,which is sponsor by @darkline
I hope you all will also follow him.

Winner of steem monsters card giveaway # day 8
(https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@minhaz007/steem-monsters-card-giveaway-result-day-8-64a581e52c263)

I hope you guys will also join in my giveaway

@duane.dos
@coopsmonsters
@iamthegray
@mhossain
@a0i
@faiyazmahmud
@ashikstd
@simplymike
@minimining
@gillianpearce
@darkline
@ityp
@cryptojiang
@oleg326756
@tjoet
@petertag
@artysteps
@tornadoman
@teenagecrypto
@balticbadger
@gregory-f
@maltoz
@sardonic
@ushnorahman
@bosssteem
@igsamuel
@sepone
@marisenpai
@aminulislam
@cknr7
@aburashed
@colon2018
@chemistpsycho
@jznsamuel

You can find more giveaway on steem monsters discord channel.
discord server

And thanks to this special accounts for supporting me everytime.

@ubasti @abuja-steem @steemnaira @wafrica @tribesteemup @steemjet @steemitbd @steemtuner @steemitachievers @steemitpowerupph @yehey @good-karma @esteem @ulogs
@teardrops
@kpine
@artguru
@gratefulvibes

I hope you will join in my giveaway. I am new . I wish all will support me if i do any mistake please tell me.
Thanks by @minhaz007

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66934.09
ETH 3099.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74