Only 5 cards from my daily quest

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Hey guys
This is me your boy Minhaz.
As time is going my luck is also going. I am just wishing for a gold legendary but see what i am getting.
IMG_20181231_114428.jpg

1 rare 4 common. Not a good one. But i will try to go in gold today. So that i can get 10 cards tomorrow.
It was for now. I hope you guys will read this.
And will tell me about your opinion.I am small I may can go any mistake.I will again come with something new.

I hope you guys will also support my work by following me
I hope you guys will contribute in my work by giving me upvote and comment.If you do resteem,I will be thankful to you.

I try to upload blogs which is benefit able ,if you can follow my work I hope you will be successful.
Thanks for stopping by @minhaz007
You can find me in Discord/Facebook/telegram or everywhere.
For contacting with me scan the QR code.
IMG_20181229_161311.jpg


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

@blockbrothers are the creators of Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:

You got a 1.56% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @minhaz007!

This post has received a 7.28 % upvote from @boomerang.

!sbi status

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @minhaz007!

  • you have 24 units and 0 bonus units
  • your rshares balance is 74004348047 or 0.042 $
  • you need to wait until your upvote value (current value: 0.008 $) is above 0.010 $

Thank you for contributing to the Gaming Community on Steemit. You have been given an upvote by @steemgg. For more inspiration, visit our platform Steemgg, the first html5 gaming platform built on the Steem blockchain.
Vote for bobdos Witness

You got a 50.00% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @minhaz007! Release the Kraken!

@minhaz007 purchased a 34.08% vote from @promobot on this post.

*If you disagree with the reward or content of this post you can purchase a reversal of this vote by using our curation interface http://promovotes.com

The force is with you! You got a 25.00% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @minhaz007!

DClicked and upvoted!

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81