Battle of the Goblin Mech

in #steemmonsters4 years ago

Goblin Mech is one of my Favorite monsters in Steemmonsters as it has a decent attack, armor, health, and speed. It's toughness really captures most of the players to use it frequently especially those who are still building their decks.

As I have observed at ranks around Bronze, Silver, and Gold, you will be seeing a frequent appearance of Goblin Mech. As I do my daily quest as a Fire Splinter, I use my Goblin Mech as my frontline force.


Image Source

After I finish up my line up and click the Battle button, I then immediately redirected to the battlefield. As all cards being placed on the battlefield, I am seeing that my opponent also relying on Goblin Mech.

Base on our line up, I have the advantage as I have a good number of monsters at the back of my Goblin Mech while he has only two on his back. My option here is to take down his Goblin Mech before he gets mine as most of my monsters are low in health while he has a 3 attack range monster.

image.png

During the battle, his Furious chicken was killed instantly by my Kobold Miner in Round 1.

image.png

At Round 2, I eliminate his Goblin Mech, leaving his Ettin Spearman unusable.

image.png

Full Battle can be seen here: https://steemmonsters.com?p=battle&id=c3a52fa2b1f8aa3ba3e492ce986654a4e4f87c2b&ref=mindblast

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36