Sort:  

Very cool thanks @staceyjean for the write-up. I see @minimining is already keen to get on board on the fundation post, that dude is seriously everywhere. lol

You're really trying to make me a believer in steem monsters hey

20181003_183119.png
I am most excited about that my Golden goat is in the game. Do not shoot him

OMG! 🤣😄 That is one goat I will not shoot, no promises though, lol 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

If you shot my goat - he will...he WILL....he WILL....he WILL die

Posted using Partiko Android

I believe you can try the demo now, I've seen the link in the PALnet discord, here's an invitation to the server, then you can find the game link in the #betatesters Chan : https://discord.gg/Rn2caPH

If you want you can tag me @stace#1111 and I'll come help you 😁😀🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome stuff!! Will check it out tomorrow!!! And will definitely shout if i need help!! Thanks lady!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57810.33
ETH 2939.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70