HELP!!!! I just Lost 3 Boosters Packs on Steem Monsters! SOS!!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

image.png

Hey Steemians and @steemmonsters,

HELP!!!
SOS!!!
IGNITES FLARE!!
SMOKE SIGNALS!!
RELEASE THE CRACKEN!!!

I Just claimed my reward for season 2 of @steemmonsters, there was an error while this happened and I never received my Booster packs!

I'm Totally devastated! I know its only 3 packs, but I really worked my butt off for those!

What do I do!!???

Any Advice would be appreciated!

Much Love From Sunny Cape Town, @mimismartypants

Make Some Money From Your Unused Votes

Not maxing out your daily vote quota? Sign up for smartsteem and sell your votes! And Earn some more curation rewards while you at it! It's really a win-win situation! So click the banner to get started!

Sort:  

Maybe you can give me all your cards. Maybe you will not be happier-but I will. Sorry for that loss . Contact them at discord

Posted using Partiko Android

LOL funny guy!!
Good idea! i guess i just panicked and didnt think of discord! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65809.66
ETH 2680.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.95