You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem-Monsters: Prize Adjustment Suggestion For League Payout/Future Tournaments !

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

I’m playing daily trying to get above bronze II level and find myself buying cards. Level 2 cards are the highest I have. My fear for investing more is that I don’t really fully understand the game. I’m learning as I go.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I took the same approach. .. Learn as I go. I jokingly tell people I pick my team using the eenie meenie miney mo strategy.

I always suggest to newbies to use something with allot of health in the front and back and If possible add something that regenerates health. Use that as a base and once you get more info on the game, while you play, then you can adjust to your own playing needs.

I use water maps. I'm not bad at it. Level 3 Summoner and several high cards. But against the life of this element has virtually no chance. Although for example I have a golden medusa. I find it difficult to pump all the elements, because starter pack is almost half a day of my work. However, I put some money into the game.

Those life splinter bots are a real pain. I find sneak monsters in the back can sometimes beat them. I had some success with the rusty android as the tank vs them as well.

I win them with specials. conditions and when I'm lucky))

work in a group with others to transfer your excess cards from daily quests and they will send you cards to complete levels, do not combine cards till it's a level up, that way you can trade for them.

Important to have melee sneak monsters, and thorns vs. retailiate on small low mana if having to use in last position to fight against sneaks!, that way slow monsters have virtually 2 attacks....And melees

JBAP_TAGLINE.jpg

I received the Lord's prize, and then improved it to level 2. And the whole tactic is 3 dollars!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57940.42
ETH 2359.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36