Steem Monsters Giveaway 4 Winner

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hi everyone! Today I'm announcing the winner of my previous Steem Monsters giveaway. This post is a couple days overdue, I've been doing a lot of unpacking over the weekend, I have only been on my phone not my laptop. Anyway, I've gotten around to writing this post so let's get started. The prize was 1 'Sea Genie'.

sea genie.PNG

11 people entered this time. This gives each person about a 9.1% chance of winning.

@samarek69
@wonderwop
@koskl
@udow
@amr008
@maxer27
@talaxy
@mango-juice
@pinkwonder
@itisjustme
@ryangreen

And the winner is...

sm giveaway 4.PNG

Congrats, @talaxy! The card has been sent.

This is the part where I normally announce the next giveaway, but I'm going to take a little break from that. Since I've started these giveaways I feel like I haven't been writing as many other posts, and that's not what I want to do. This isn't the last giveaway, just putting them on pause for a little while, so I can focus on making better content.

I'm going to write some more posts to have ready to post when I need to post something but am short on time. Make sure you follow to see those posts, and also to see when I start doing Steem Monsters Giveaways again!

meowgan.png

Sign up to and walk with Sweatcoin

Earn on Eloot

Play Steem Monsters

Sort:  

Congratulations @talaxy nice win!

Posted using Partiko Android

wow, i did not know that :(

yeahhh nice :) thank youu :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @meowgan!

You just got a 3.91% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

What a great steem monster giveaway contest you have going there. Looks like it's pretty fun. I see taking a break is good too!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @meowgan! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 700 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94