Hosting my First Steem Monsters Card Giveaway!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone! I recently got to Silver League in Steem Monsters for the first time, so I decided to celebrate my bonus daily rewards cards by giving one of them away!

Today I will be giving away a Rusty Android

rusty android.PNG

The rules are:

  1. You must enter within 48 hours of this post - the winner will be selected shortly after.
  2. One entry per person.
  3. Enter by commenting how you found Steem Monsters and when you started playing it. Make sure to include your Steem Monster username.
  4. This is not a requirement, but it's greatly appreciated if you upvote, follow, and/or resteem.

That's it! I know this isn't a very big giveaway, but there will be more in the future, and hopefully with bigger and better prizes.

EDIT: Thanks you @cryplectibles for adding a second card, Vampire, to the prize pool! The winner will receive both of these cards. Good luck everyone!

meowgan.png

Sign up to and walk with Sweatcoin

Earn on Eloot

Play Steem Monsters


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

Sort:  

What an awesome and nice thing to do, I'm adding to prize pool a rewards "Vampire" card to giveaway, and gifted you an extra for yourself. Congrats in advance to the winner!

Wow thank you! This makes the giveaway better for everyone who enters, and I really appreciate that you gave me an extra to keep as well:)

Congratulations @meowgan ! Your post received a small upvote from @ongame as incentive for sharing gaming content.
Want to know more about Ongame.io ? Join us now!

  • All Recent Games (More than 70k)
  • Live Stream & external sources
  • Review Games and get rewarded
  • And many more... !!!

I found this game intersting, but honestly I should say, that I have not started playing it - I mean I have not purchased a starter pack until now. But I really think about and I have opened account their with @schach

Thanks for the giveaway! I discovered Steem Monsters thanks to a Steemit post from one of the awesome people I am following on this platform.
Bought my first pack few months ago and started battling only few days ago and I love it! Might see you on the battlefield ;-)

I just start playing steemmonster in end of season 4, reached silver 1, but after reset I go first down to bronze 1 stopped only shortly before bronze 2 but than I could reach again silver 1. After reset of season 5 it was better - I come quite quick back to silver 1 and today I reached gold 3. In the moment I toggle between silver 1 and gold 3.

Congratulations @meowgan! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts. Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I discovered Steem Monsters thanks to a Steemit post from one of the awesome people I am following on this platform. Began to play on December 31, 2018

Hi, @meowgan!

You just got a 3.86% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73