Sort:  

Hi there! You are such a great Steem Monster!! Just leave whatever you do in the comments here and I will put you on the list!! You could just share this post on Steemit as well since you do not have any social media...I understand that totally!! I really just go on Youtube, FB, IG, Telegram to try to spread Steem Monsters only! :-)
013 - Elf (741px, 10fps) (1).gif

I advertise SM at work. I have the SM logo on my cubicle wall and anyone who comes by usually asks what it is. I also try to recruit new members to the Steem Philly meet-ups where Matt speaks. So far, I have no adopter. No one believes in cryptos, so convincing them to spend money on SteemMonsters is a tall order. I think the only way to can gain their interest is to show them the cold hard cash if or when I cash out after SM expands its market share.

Oh wow! This is so awesome of you! Someone will see it sometime and go check it out! :-)

Thank you for the pack. That was a nice little surprise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67491.07
ETH 3345.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72