Sort:  

that's the goal! :)

awesome Mello! That's an amazing thing to do! Thank you for promoting it and helping people to find out... Now tell me what card you want and where you want it sent, you've definitely been nice today :D

Thanks Dave.

I would like to gift my delegation to @jeremycrow. He is a new, highly engaged player. Please send him the GF Level 2 Crypt Mancer from your personal account. This is one kick ass card, and I hope Jeremy will enjoy playing with it.

You got it @mellofello... I sent the card to @jeremycrow and hope he enjoys it... I was wondering if anyone would discover that gem in there ;)

You are awesome! Thanks Dave. This is indeed a gem. I am so jealous, you have so many awesome cards. Jeremy will love this card once he sees its destructive powers.

:) ... that's nice to say but I think you have better cards than me, I just have lots of them because I never sell :P

And yes I'm happy he will get to discover it and hope he wins a few games! You have day 3 coming up, don't forget to be nice ;)

I'm very happy! Thanks again to both of you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42