Sort:  

Yup! The 50% (and now 100%) upvotes I have been getting from @steemmonsters ( which will hopefully continue ;->) since they started manually curating is not as much valuable for the ~ 10 - 15 STEEM weekly payout (for that one weekly "celebration pack" to feed my "pack addiction") is actually just ONE benefit from the weekly series posts. The more long-term perk is all of the new followers I get when the JUICY upvotes put me on the trending pages. So the posts are JUST ONE part of an ARRAY of different tools I am using to both boost my OWN progress, and help other players, and draw in some new people. Maybe I'll hit that final "Minotaur Warlord" (Gold - Level 3 - $175 - $200 USD ) in today's celebration pack.. Fingers crossed...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61251.21
ETH 2951.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52