You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Selenia Sky - Her world, her love, her story.

That was an awesome story of love and the innocence of youth, then you add the chormatic dragon and the summoner and you have a villain worth hating.

That scene between the two lovers was bittersweet.

Revenge is a dish best served cold and you left me wanting more !!

Sort:  

Hey Mave, thanks for making time to stop by and read my story! 🤗

The steemmonsters writing team will have to continue the story of revenge and battles. Writing fiction is tough! For days not a word, then the muse shows up and I write continuously for hours. Next thing you know, voila, I finally got out my post on Selenia. (I hate that I couldn’t give a happy ending to the love story)

I hope you are doing well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80