You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters Fantasy Story Contest - Giant Roc: Born of Wind, Hard as Stone

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Wow!

I have to say that again.

Wow!

I was thoroughly enthralled by your story. You've done a remarkable job of building a believable world which makes me want to dive deeper into it. I want to know the history and the geography of the land in which the priestess lived. I want to know about the customs of these people and the subsequent enslavement of the children of GloriDroc.

Well done, and thank you for writing. #steemitbloggers

Sort:  

Thanks. #SteemMonsters is coming soon. You'll be able to learn all about the six lands and their peoples.

That's exciting! Well imagined worlds are hard to come by, but you've definitely come by one. :-)

Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56006.20
ETH 2375.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33