You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From bad to brilliant - my @splinterlands season is looking up!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Kron's fantastic. I don't have him yet, but I've met him before.
When he has self heal, I think he'd be fantastic in Earthquake. Just stack only non-flying cards with him and you know by the time he hits the front he's going to be alone, and he can just mop up what's left of the opposing cards. Great idea for a skill.

Sort:  

I will admit he is a bit of a beast +3 heal is fantastic for a tail gunner to absorb those big hits, plus at second spot he always regenerates even from "blast" off of the RotS

Self heal is incredible in the 4% of games which don't feature the Healed Out ruleset.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62416.00
ETH 2447.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62