You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get them before they're gone!! Can you "afford" to wait?

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

So hard to know what to do. I just finished maxing most of my Alpha summoners; but Selenia and Zintar didn't make the cut. I might branch out and grab a Jarlax so I can give my Death team a run in 'Silenced Summoners'.
I remember regretting not going in on the Kickstarter last time, and I haven't learned my lesson, since I'm not going in on this one either. I spent all my fiat play money diversifying into silver coins :)

Sort:  

Silver coins will be the end of you.... Here I am still sitting on a mountain of the stuff, just casually waiting for the world to go to shit so I can say "I told you all so".... I suppose you could always play tiddlywinks with the coins??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45