You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can you meme? Show me and win booster packs.

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Winner Announcement


Runner up #1

Congratulations @onefatindian.

Runner up #2

Congratulations @cryplectibles

Runner up #3

Congratulations @palikari123

Overall First place....

Congratulations @poyim.

This was really difficult to judge, and I laughed out loud on several occasions.
Huge thanks to everyone who rolled up their sleeves and gave it a try.
We're going to have a fantastic time as early adopters, I'm glad to be on this journey with so many hilarious, creative people.
I encourage you all to head over to @o07's Simpsons/Futurama gif contest, where 100 packs are up for grabs :)

Sort:  

Hey @mattclarke,

Thanks again for this contest and for selecting me as your #1 Runner Up! I received the 10 packs and filled out my collection a bit more.

Congrats to all the winners! The animated meme's by @poyim were hard to beat and damn, they were good!!! lol

Cheers,
OFI-sig.JPG

THANks! Your memes were very funny. They made me laugh. lol.

Thanks again @mattclarke for this awesome contest. I am so happy to have come in first place!! Congrats to all the runner-ups. Great stuff.
I love this contest and not just because I won. It was so much fun and I really liked seeing all the other entries as well. There is a lot of creative people here.

My Monster collection is now triple the size and am ready for the tournaments!! Bring it on! I can’t wait to play!

This game is going to be huge. I can just feel it. Glad to contribute to your future success, mate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54451.29
ETH 2281.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33