Battle of the day 04-22-20-2019 at Steem Monsters

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hello friends of Steemit, today I come to show you one of the battles that I won.

Today was a lucky day because I got a good letter in my opinion, it did not take me to get them because I had to fight with the Razar Fire, the same one I played yesterday and that made it easier for me. Although I do not have any improved breed, but after a while I will dominate the game a little more.

Steem Monsters It is a game that captivates you more than one person, this game is of trading cards, interchangeable, supported by the chain of Steem blocks. It is a very phenomenal and innovative application.

Thank you for reaching the end of my publication I hope it has been of your pleasure, I hope you in the next publication. Have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98