You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Game Worth A Second Try - First Impressions from a seasoned CCG and TCG Player

Good to have you on Board. Steemmonsters journey to success just started and with the new automated Tournament system there will be plenty opportunity to battle in Tournaments and win awesome prizes.
I'm really excited about the game and its future development and it is the best gameplay on Blockchain out there right now.
Cu on the Battlefield!

Sort:  

Thanks so much man. I'm looking forward to getting involved in tournaments. I did my first today, got an unlucky match up (me 1500 vs 4500) I was just completely outclassed by card levels. But I am not discouraged it happens and I am looking forward to the next tournament I enter after receiving my first end of season rewards later today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67065.15
ETH 3680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65