You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earn Splintertalk Points and Steem on the Splinterlands Forum!

I'm still confused what the purpose of the Splinterlandstalks.io site and the Forum is? If I use the Tags for both communities than both sites will become over time kind of the same???
Anyways exciting to see all those new possibilities!

Sort:  

Please clarify. There is no splinterlandstalks.io that I can find. forum.splinterlands.io is the billboard discussion website for SteemMonsters. The only posts that appears there are the one posted via the forum and doesn't show up on other front-ends. TokenBB is used by communities so that their content doesn't get mixed up with unrelated topics like it is on steemit.com or busy.org

I mean this site https://www.splintertalk.io
Ok, good to hear that the forum posts and comments don't show up on other Frontends thats why I was hesitating to use it, now it makes sense to me, thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97