Sort:  

Yes, my Lyanna Natura is currently Level 6, and my Legendary  Spirit of the Forest is now at Level 3, the maximum that Lyanna can summon her at, at present. My Epic  Swamp Thing is at Level 4, and I could still take it up one level, and still stay within the Summoner's  range. My Epic  Magi of the Forest is only Level 3  right now, leaving room for 2 more level ups. All of my Rare  Lyverian  Monsters (including the Earth Elemental, Stone Golem, and Stonesplitter Orc), are all at Level 5  right now. The Commons  are only Level 2  to Level 3  for now, as most of my Common  stock are being used for #payitforward activities.

Hi very good team that you have gathered together! The spirit of Forest at lv.3 impressive I only have lv.2 for now. My commons Rexxie and flesh golem are lv.6 and Swamp Thing Lv.5. Looks like we both are kind of the sane strange. That would be a great battle except from that we are both playing Earth splinter. Lets keep stackin those cards, good luck!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

You omitted the most important fact ... your Lyanna Natura is currently Level 7 so far! That alone would give you an advantage over me, were we to battle together. It means that you can unlock the higher level Abilities of your Monsters. I was collecting Summoners  hard out, long before the announcement of how valuable they would be in battle was widely understood. Unfortunately, once that announcement was made, the price of the Summoners  skyrocketed, and I can't really afford them much these days.

All the best for your Collection and the battles ahead. I have no idea whether two players using the same Splinter can battle against each other, but I'd presume so, judging by everything I've read so far about the game.

Yes that is true my Lyanna is Lvl. 7 right now and it is expensive to get there. It would be great if the two same splinters can fight in PvP against each other so you could figure out what are the best Monsters to choose and which positon suits them best. Good communication with you lets stay in contact!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50