Steem Monsters @bitson GIVEAWAY


Hello everyone recently Steem Monsters was created and I have thought about it and I thought it is a great opportunity to play a game and earn money!!! Now unfortunately it looks like the game is pay to play right now, so the more money is invested the more advantages but I don't have much STEEM and I am still only a 16 year old student with no money in my wallet what I do have is time and commitment to activities that I enjoy and so I would love to spend a lot of time and effort to master the game of Steem Monsters, @bitson on the other had is a professional DJ and says it's not for him and that's why I would love to get his GIVEAWAY!!!

@bitson making an amazing GIVEAWAY, thank you so much!!! He is giving his whole collection with almost all rare cards 2 epics and a legendary card!!! I think this is really kind of him, be sure to vote him up and follow if you are interested in music.
Here is the link for the GIVEAWAY: https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@bitson/probably-the-biggest-steemmonsters-giveaway-all-my-collection

DON'T MISS OUT ON THE FUN

logo.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63508.13
ETH 2493.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68