😎 Little gold league!?

Hello Splinterlanders!

I have successfully reached the gold league last season, and today was another day of opening the season reward with 22 cards this time! With that being said today was also another day of trying not to fry my laptop while recording 😪 and as usual trying to figure out how to fix certain issues....with some remaining to be solved.


dots.gif

Here is the video, hope u enjoy!


In the Openshot video editor I had crackling noises which I could not fix, turns out they are not there once I export the video 😵


dots stacking.gif

I don't enjoy Little League too much because I don't have too many cards which are 4 Mana and lower! But I see an obvious mistake which I have done. I have a lot of 4 Mana and lower cards in the life section, I should've chosen the life monsters over the earth monsters. Oh well that's for next time 😊


dots.gif

Strategy

I used the BICERATOPS as the first tank I'm saying first tank because I like to have a second tank with a reach attack behind the first tank now. So as my second tank I had the MANTICORE which is one of my favorite monsters it just needs a little more damage, in fact I only need one more card to to get it level 2. In third place I have the WOOD NYMPH which is my healing card, it is one of the only healing cards which I have and I like to keep it protected.




In third place I put the SERPENTINE MYSTIC which has the affliction ability which is also why I have it in fourth place because I like to keep it protected. In last place I have the GOBLIN THIEF which is protecting all the monsters from the sneak abilities and also has the sneak ability, attacking the enemies from the back 👿


dots stacking.gif

THANK YOU!!!

logo.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @masterswatch! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

I'm so sorry you're having troubles with your computer! I FEEL YOUR PAIN!
But, glad you didn't give up. Great editing, as usual. I lol'd when you showed your lineup. 🤣
May the computer gods smile down upon you.
🥰@carrieallen


Woohoo!

You have been manually curated by the @splinterlands / @steemmonsters team!

Thank you for SHARING your Splinterlands content with the world! The more the merrier!

Enjoy your juicy upvote and keep creating excellent Splinterlands content!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89