#steemmonsters card Giveaway #8

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Hi guys!
Welcome back, are you ready for the 8th Giveaway???

Silvershield archers level 01

Screenshot_20190213-191404~2.png

This card is pretty weak, but it has a lot of potential. First of all it is a Ranged attack's card, which can be useful in many situations, then if you upgrade his level you'll have more Speed and Attack. Last but not least this card has an ability, Snipe: Targets enemy Monsters with Ranged, Magic, or no attack that are not in the first position.

Rules

It is very very easy to paetecipate:

  • add a comment writing whatever you want, for example I am in or I will win the card
  • upvote this post
  • resteem and follow is really appreciate but not a must

I'll put all names into a random name picker to decide the winner.
Deadline for entries is by the time this post pays out, or the first 20 entries.

I will send the card to the winner after the post's payout. Obviously let me know if you have a different steemmonsters username, otherwise I won't be able to send you the gift.

Good luck!

Sort:  

me me me me :D weeeeee!

I will win the card

Congratulations @udow you're the winner! I'll sent you the card

I'm in 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

It's cheap, so it used sometimes

Hi @massimoc23 can i ask how to send a card? I want to send a card but whenever i click send it always shows "you dont own a card yet". Please help me Im lost!!

Give me that card! 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66